Uncategorized

Why you need to buy a Dessert Bullet

Why you need to buy a Dessert Bullet

Feed Your Vitality

by: Ali Brown, RD, LD

It is no surprise that I’m obsessed with food. After all, I get paid to think and talk about different foods all day. And while yes, I am always looking for ways to increase my fruit and veggie intake – I like to splurge. And not that I’d turn down pizza or a piece of cake, but I particularly enjoy ice cream. As you know, ice cream doesn’t have a place in an anti-inflammatory diet (so annoying).

jhkjh.jpg

One day I was at my local Target and stumbled upon something that caught my eye. This magical “Dessert Bullet” claims that it can make a healthy dessert in 10 seconds. The box stated that I could put a piece of frozen fruit into this machine, and it would produce ice cream. Huh.

It sounded too good to be true (a sign of a bad product), but for…

View original post 372 more words

Leave a Reply

